Yanesen in Kanji - Zangyo-Ninja

The three neighbourhoods, Yanaka(谷中), Nezu(根津) and Sendagi(千駄木) are collectively called Yanesen. Yanesen refers to the Yanaka / Nezu / Sendagi area. Located in Bunkyo Ward and Taito Ward, near the center of Tokyo’s 23 wards, it is a part of the so-called “Yamanote”, but it still retains the atmosphere of downtown Tokyo, and is … Read More

not rated $0.00$198.00 Select license