Home » WORKS » location » american » America


posted in: american, location, WORKS 0

America USA in calligraphy Kanji アメリカ 漢字
The United States of America (USA), commonly referred to as the United States, America, or simply the States, is a federal republic consisting of 50 states, 16 territories, and a federal district.
> example stuff

アメリカ 漢字